Surrey Lofts Reviews

Contents:

Lee Murphy

Surrey lofts reviews

10 months ago

Mark from surrey was amazing and the office staff were 1st class! If you ever need a loft conversion carried out dont go anywhere else! 5 star all round for this company 5*

Surrey loft review

10 months ago

We recently had our loft completed (Jan 2020) by Surrey Lofts. We were very impressed with the whole process from the day we recieved our quotation right through to the day the scaffolding came down. Communication was important to us as we have very busy work lives. The girls in the office and the site manager were excellent the whole way along. We have no hesitation in recommending Surrey lofts, very impressed. P. Thomson, Teddington Middx.

Katie Clark

Surrey lofts review

10 months ago

I can’t thank Kelsey and Mark from Surrey Lofts enough for all of their amazing advice and ideas regarding a property we have seen and would like to buy. They have really helped us in making a decision about whether to offer or not. Without their help I wouldn’t haven been able to see a solution to a bedroom that is too small and such an awkward shape. As a result, we would most likely have let our dream property go and have regretted it so much. So kind of Mark to speak with me with no charge and and give such honest, invaluable advice. Would also like to thank Kelsey who has been incredibly patient and thorough and so professional. If our offer on this property does get accepted, we would most definitely come back to Surrey Lofts when looking at actual possibilities for the work to be done. Can’t thank you both enough!

Tom Devonport

surrey lofts good reviews

10 months ago

Mark & his team done a excellent job! Super efficient throughout & we were both very happy with the finish. Would recommend to all!

Tom Barrington

reviews surrey lofts

10 months ago

Surrey lofts completed a large loft conversion on my family home. It created a large master bedroom, en-suite, and dressing room. The workmanship was fantastic, the office staff was extremely helpful but most of all we appreciated the hands-on approach by Mark. We would most certainly recommend Surrey Lofts and will use it in the future on further property developments.

Steve Piotrowski

surrey lofts company review

10 months ago

The care and diligence shown by Surrey Lofts, throughout the build, was nothing but exemplary and would 100% recommend

John M

sorrey loft reviews

10 months ago

Huge thanks to all at Surrey Lofts, we are loving the extra space. The whole experience from concept through to the build and all the admin bits in between were done with no fuss, no drama ( despite my plan change 😂) and absolute minimal disruption, very professional. Thanks again much appreciated. Highly recommended.

Peter Rose